Thank you

The Association of Expo.02 Alumni would like to thank the countless people and companies who have made their photos and documents of Expo.01, Expo.02 and the national exhibitions available to us for the website and our social media channels. Our thanks go to all the people and companies listed below. 

T H A N K   Y O U   V E R Y   M U C H !

Photos were provided by the following persons and companies:

Some photos were taken from the CD Keyvisuals Expo.02 and the authors are listed below:

  • Yves André
  • Annelies Egli
  • Christoph Grünig
  • Lea Kathriner
  • Christian Kuenzi
  • Kornelija Naraks
  • Yves Ronzier
  • Michael Ryffel
  • Peter Spillmann
  • Niklaus Spoerri
  • Lilianne Uebersax
  • Yoki van de Cream
  • Bob Wilson
     
  • Andrin Schweizer & Partner Architekten, Zurich www.andrinschweizer.ch
  • Arc-en-Scène (Hélène Robert, Anne Carles), Paris, France www.arc-en-scene.net 
  • Atelier Brückner, Stuttgart, Germany www.atelier-brueckner.com 
  • Atelier Nou SA, Pully
  • Audrey Tenaillon, Paris, France
  • Belleville AG, Zurich www.belleville.ch 
  • Bellprat Associates AG (New: Bellprat Partner AG), Zurich www.bellprat.com 
  • Burkhalter Sumi Architekten GmbH, Zurich www.atelierburkhaltersumi.ch 
  • CK Cathy Karatchian, Geneva
  • Coop Himmelb(l)au, Vienna, Austria www.coop-himmelblau.at
  • CSI (Céline Hébert), Paris, France
  • d-case GmbH (New: Holzer Kobler Architekturen GmbH), Zurich www.holzerkobler.com
  • Edgar Hagen, Basel www.edgarhagen.com
  • ESE.02 (Susanne Walder)
  • Heuss Consulting, Zurich www.heuss.ch
  • Isa Stürm Urs Wolf SA, Zurich www.stuermwolf.net 
  • Les Ateliers du Nord - ADN Projects GmbH (Werner Jeker), Lausanne www.adn-design.ch www.werner-jeker.ch 
  • Lignum (Martina Issler), Zurich
  • Live Communication Ltd., London, Great Britain
  • Luigi Snozzi, Groisman & Snozzi (Luigi Snozzi, Gustavo Groisman, Sabina Snozzi), Locarno www.snozzigroisman.com
  • Martin und Elisabeth Boesch Architekten, Zurich www.boesch-architekten.ch
  • Milla & Partner, Stuttgart, Germany
  • Pixelpark, Berlin, Germany
  • Publicis, Lausanne
  • Serge Spitzer, New York, United States of America
  • Steiner Sarnen Schweiz AG, Sarnen www.steinersarnen.ch 
  • Team Multipack, Neuchâtel
  • Team topoi, Basel
  • Triad Berlin Projektgesellschaft GmbH (Neu: NeoNext Berlin GmbH), Berlin, Deutschland www.neonext.de 
  • Tronics Animated Design, Zurich
  • Velobüro, Olten
  • Via Lewandowsky, Berlin, Germany www.vialewandowsky.com 
  • Vogt Landschaftsarchitekten AG, Zurich www.vogt-la.com 
  • Waterproof, Geneva
  • zVisuel SA, Lausanne

Some photos were taken from the media and documents below:

  • Various press kits
  • DVD Generation.02
  • 360° Panorama Tour
  • Various presentations from Expo.02

The following people and companies have provided us with material in digital and/or physical form or donated material (objects, books, clothes, badges, tickets, flags, ...):

  • Ralph Ammann
  • René Blöchliger
  • Stéphanie Bugnon
  • Claude Comte
  • Erich Hänggi
  • Conradin Knabenhans
  • Thomas Krüttli
  • Ernst-Otto Kuster
  • Monika Link
  • Edith Neuhaus
  • Myriam Neuhaus
  • Jean-Paul Renevey
  • Gabriela Simpson
     
  • Hochparterre AG, Zurich www.hochparterre.ch

The copyright and all other rights to content, images, photos or other files on the website belong exclusively to the Association of Expo.02 Alumni or the specifically named rights holders. The written consent of the copyright holders must be obtained in advance for the reproduction of any elements.